Reviews

Rinus, Utrecht
4.4

19.04.2013

  • Total Rating
  • Efficiency and helpfulness of reception team
  • Standards of housekeeping and maintenance
  • Service and quality in bar and restaurant
  • Comfort of accommodation
  • Overall service and staff friendliness
Comments:

Too little parking space available in garage and parking . Hotel should provide alternatives and clearly communicate...eg valet service or remote guarded parking


Response:

Dear Mr. de Kok, We regret to read that you were disappointed about our parking being no more available at the time of your arrival. Regretfully, we don't have such a large parking area that every car of every guest can be underground. Although we have places, it's always upon availability offered. Surrounding the hotel, in the near distance are many places, free of charge. We hope to be able to convince you on another occasion, if you do decide to choose our hotel again for visiting Antwerp. Kind regards, Caroline Lahou General Manager

Hanaa , Delft
4.8

02.04.2013

  • Total Rating
  • Efficiency and helpfulness of reception team
  • Standards of housekeeping and maintenance
  • Service and quality in bar and restaurant
  • Comfort of accommodation
  • Overall service and staff friendliness
Comments:

We have enjoyed our stay very much and are suggesting this hotel to our friends.


Response:

Dear Hanaa El Hilali, Thank you very much for your evaluation of your stay at Ramada Plaza Antwerp. We are glad to read that you experienced a great stay in our modern rooms and we all hope that we can meet and greet you again very soon and more often when you decide pay a visit us in Antwerpen. Kind regards, Caroline Lahou General Manager

Katia, Oeudeghien
5.0

30.03.2013

  • Total Rating
  • Efficiency and helpfulness of reception team
  • Standards of housekeeping and maintenance
  • Service and quality in bar and restaurant
  • Comfort of accommodation
  • Overall service and staff friendliness
Comments:


Response:

Dear Katia Limpens, We are very pleased to hear that you had a lovely stay at Ramada Plaza Antwerp. We want to give the same feeling to all of our guests, no matter for what reason they come to Antwerp, for work or pleasure. Hopefully we can welcome you again in your next trip to Antwerp. Kind regards, Caroline Lahou General Manager

Elsie, Les Aldudes
4.8

21.02.2013

  • Total Rating
  • Efficiency and helpfulness of reception team
  • Standards of housekeeping and maintenance
  • Service and quality in bar and restaurant
  • Comfort of accommodation
  • Overall service and staff friendliness
Comments:

We were very happy to stay in the ramada plaza hotel in Antwep. Very easy to reach from the Highway, spacious and clean room. Very good room service. The breakfast was outstanding. A small remark would be to put some extra typical flamisch meals on the menu in the restaurant as we stayed in the hotel for one week.


Response:

Dear Elsie Janssens - Les Aldudes, Thank you very much for your kind words in relation to your past stay in Ramada Plaza Antwerp. At Ramada Plaza Antwerp, we are committed to caring for the needs of guests. It is our responsibility to ensure that you enjoy your time with us and we are determined to ensure that happens. We would be very proud to give you again a warm welcome in our hotel. Kind regards Caroline Lahou General Manager

Nikoleta, Potsdam
5.0

12.02.2013

  • Total Rating
  • Efficiency and helpfulness of reception team
  • Standards of housekeeping and maintenance
  • Service and quality in bar and restaurant
  • Comfort of accommodation
  • Overall service and staff friendliness
Comments:

i can recommend your hotel without hesitation. thank you very much.


Response:

Dear Nikoleta Kyprianidis, We are very pleased to hear that you had a lovely stay at Ramada Plaza Antwerp. We want to give the same feeling to all of our guests, no matter for what reason they come to Antwerp, for work or pleasure. Hopefully we can welcome you again in your next trip to Antwerp. Kind regards, Caroline Lahou General Manager

Sien, Herdersem
5.0

12.02.2013

  • Total Rating
  • Efficiency and helpfulness of reception team
  • Standards of housekeeping and maintenance
  • Service and quality in bar and restaurant
  • Comfort of accommodation
  • Overall service and staff friendliness
Comments:

We hebben een heel aangenaam verblijf gehad, zeer lekker ontbijtbuffet, zeer vriendelijk ontvangst bij ontbijt en receptie alsook van het opmaakpersoneel. We hebben heerlijk geslapen in de bedden zeer tof dat we mochten kiezen uit twee verschillende stijlen van kussens heel tof ook vriendelijk voor het bed op te maken tijdens een dag uitstap ook al hadden wij dat niet om gevraagd het was heel vriendelijk van het opmaakpersoneel dank u daarvoor we hebben niks van minpunten te vermelden. We komen zeker terug naar dit hotel maar dan voor langer want we hebber er echt van genoten. Alvast bedankt voor alles en tot de volgende keer Pieters Sien en Glenn Van Bogaert.


Response:

Geachte Sien Pieters en Glenn Van Bogaert, Hartelijk dank voor het weergeven van uw waardering van uw verblijf in Ramada Plaza Antwerp. Door onze investeringen in de kamers en het altijd weer elke dag onze gasten begroeten met een welgemeende glimlach, krijgen wij veel positieve reacties en gasten die steeds vaker de hotels van onze keten uitverkiezen. Wij hopen u nogmaals bij een volgende daguitstap te mogen verwelkomen in ons hotel. Met vriendelijke groeten, Caroline Lahou General Manager

jean-luc, hoegaarden
4.0

21.01.2013

  • Total Rating
  • Efficiency and helpfulness of reception team
  • Standards of housekeeping and maintenance
  • Service and quality in bar and restaurant
  • Comfort of accommodation
  • Overall service and staff friendliness
Comments:


Response:

Geachte heer Vandermeeren, Hartelijk dank voor het weergeven van uw waardering naar aanleiding van uw recentelijk verblijf in Ramada Plaza Antwerp. We hopen dat we u nogmaals en vaker mogen ontvangen te Antwerpen, zodat we u nogmaals kunnen verwennen en laten huiswaarts keren met hetzelfde tevreden gevoel. Dit gevoel trachten wij aan elke gast te geven die ons verkiest voor een aangename tijd te Antwerpen. Met vriendelijke groeten Caroline Lahou General Manager

arie, apeldoorn
4.2

21.01.2013

  • Total Rating
  • Efficiency and helpfulness of reception team
  • Standards of housekeeping and maintenance
  • Service and quality in bar and restaurant
  • Comfort of accommodation
  • Overall service and staff friendliness
Comments:


Response:

Geachte heer Van Der Jagt, Hartelijk dank voor Ramada Plaza Antwerp te hebben uitgekozen voor uw verblijf te Antwerpen. We zijn verheugd te ervaren dat u hebt genoten van onze moderne gerenoveerde kamers en de oprechte vriendelijkheid die wij ten allen tijde wensen uit te stralen en waar wij veel aandacht aan besteden. Het ganse Ramada team hoopt dan ook van harte u nog vaker te kunnen begroeten, net zoals vele andere van onze trouwe gasten. Met vriendelijke groeten en hopelijk tot binnenkort Caroline Lahou General Manager

Kristel, Opglabbeek
4.2

21.01.2013

  • Total Rating
  • Efficiency and helpfulness of reception team
  • Standards of housekeeping and maintenance
  • Service and quality in bar and restaurant
  • Comfort of accommodation
  • Overall service and staff friendliness
Comments:


Response:

Geachte mevrouw Grondelaers, Het ganse Ramada Plaza Antwerp is zeer blij te kunnen lezen dat uw verblijf super is meegevallen en u zich bij ons een stukje thuis heeft kunnen voelen. We hopen dat we u vaker mogen verwelkomen in Antwerpen, waar wij ook nog meerdere hotels hebben van onze keten Met vriendelijke groeten Caroline Lahou General Manager

Mieke , Loppem
5.0

13.01.2013

  • Total Rating
  • Efficiency and helpfulness of reception team
  • Standards of housekeeping and maintenance
  • Service and quality in bar and restaurant
  • Comfort of accommodation
  • Overall service and staff friendliness
Comments:


Response:

Geachte mevrouw Naessens, Hartelijk dank voor het weergeven van uw waardering van uw verblijf in Ramada Plaza Antwerp. Door onze investeringen in de kamers en het altijd weer elke dag onze gasten begroeten met een welgemeende glimlach, krijgen wij veel positieve reacties en gasten die steeds vaker de hotels van onze keten uitverkiezen. Wij hopen u nogmaals bij een volgende daguitstap te mogen verwelkomen in ons hotel. Met vriendelijke groeten Caroline Lahou General Manager