Reviews

Lorena , Fontaneto d'Agogna (NO)
5.0

22.10.2013

  • Total Rating
  • Efficiency and helpfulness of reception team
  • Standards of housekeeping and maintenance
  • Service and quality in bar and restaurant
  • Comfort of accommodation
  • Overall service and staff friendliness
Comments:


Response:

Dear Ms. Lazzari, Thank you so much for your recent stay at Ramada Plaza Antwerp. We are committed to caring for the needs of guest and are always very pleased when our most esteemed guests are really enjoying their stay with us. We would be very proud to give you again a warm welcome in our hotel. Warmest Regards, Caroline Lahou General Manager

Katy, Neckarwestheim
5.0

14.10.2013

  • Total Rating
  • Efficiency and helpfulness of reception team
  • Standards of housekeeping and maintenance
  • Service and quality in bar and restaurant
  • Comfort of accommodation
  • Overall service and staff friendliness
Comments:

Voor de 3 keer in Ramada Plaza Hotel,is een goed Hotel :-) Wij waren tevreden


Response:

Beste Katy , Wij hebben uw feedback betreffende uw recent verblijf bij Ramada Plaza Antwerp goed ontvangen en danken u om uw positieve ervaring met ons te delen. Uw vertrouwen en opinie zijn zéér belangrijk voor ons en wij hopen dan ook van harte dat u deze recente ervaring zal delen met uw familie, vrienden en collega’s. Wij danken u nogmaals voor uw hulp, en kijken er naar uit om u binnenkort opnieuw te mogen verwelkomen bij Ramada Plaza Antwerp. Met vriendelijke groeten, Caroline Lahou General Manager

Yasmina, Kessel-Lo
4.3

18.09.2013

  • Total Rating
  • Efficiency and helpfulness of reception team
  • Standards of housekeeping and maintenance
  • Service and quality in bar and restaurant
  • Comfort of accommodation
  • Overall service and staff friendliness
Comments:

Het beste hotel dat ik ooit geboekt heb. Hele gezellige, aangename en warme kamer. BESTE bed ooit! Wat een zalig matras, kussen én deken! Hier kom ik zeker nog eens langs. Vriendelijk personeel, goed gelegen, makkelijk bereikbaar ... Echt een heel fijn hotel!


Response:

Beste Yasmina Aarabe, Hartelijk dank voor uw positieve reactie naar aanleiding van uw recent verblijf in het Ramada Plaza Antwerp. Vanzelfsprekend zijn wij verheugd omtrent uw aanbeveling en kijken wij er alvast naar uit opnieuw bij ons te mogen verwelkomen. Met vriendelijke groeten, Caroline Lahou General Manager

Maryse, Sint-Niklaas
5.0

12.08.2013

  • Total Rating
  • Efficiency and helpfulness of reception team
  • Standards of housekeeping and maintenance
  • Service and quality in bar and restaurant
  • Comfort of accommodation
  • Overall service and staff friendliness
Comments:

I was really happy with the profesional service


Response:

Dear Mrs Yangbia, Thank you very much for your stay at Ramada Plaza Antwerp. We appreciate your valued feedback very much and I will share your positive words to my entire staff, who gave you a feeling home away from home. It's our aim to provide all of our valued guests with the exact same feeling. We hope that you will become one of our many frequent returning guests that like and value the efforts we make in maintaining and improving our service promise. That is what Ramada stands for. Kind regards Caroline Lahou General Manager

Kevin, Preston
5.0

05.08.2013

  • Total Rating
  • Efficiency and helpfulness of reception team
  • Standards of housekeeping and maintenance
  • Service and quality in bar and restaurant
  • Comfort of accommodation
  • Overall service and staff friendliness
Comments:

Our first time at the Ramada and we were both very impressed with the quality of service and the friendliness of the staff. Very Enjoyable.


Response:

Dear Mr. Mortimer, Thank you for your positive response! I'm glad to inform my team about your wonderful time at Ramada Plaza Antwerp. I hope whenever you decide to come to Belgium again you will consider our hotel for accommodation. Best regards, Caroline Lahou General Manager

Renaat, Vilvoorde
5.0

14.07.2013

  • Total Rating
  • Efficiency and helpfulness of reception team
  • Standards of housekeeping and maintenance
  • Service and quality in bar and restaurant
  • Comfort of accommodation
  • Overall service and staff friendliness
Comments:

Super hotel met alles erop en eraan, geweldig doe zo verder.


Response:

Beste Renaat Debruyne, Hartelijk dank voor uw positieve reactie naar aanleiding van uw recent verblijf in het Ramada Plaza Antwerp. Vanzelfsprekend zijn wij verheugd omtrent uw aanbeveling en kijken wij er alvast naar uit opnieuw bij ons te mogen verwelkomen. Steeds tot uw dienst & vriendelijke groeten, Caroline Lahou - General Manager

Natalia, Neuilly sur Seine
5.0

20.06.2013

  • Total Rating
  • Efficiency and helpfulness of reception team
  • Standards of housekeeping and maintenance
  • Service and quality in bar and restaurant
  • Comfort of accommodation
  • Overall service and staff friendliness
Comments:


Response:

Dear Natalia Narejko, Thank you for your positive response! I'm glad to inform my team about your wonderful time at Ramada Plaza Antwerp. I hope whenever you decide to come to Belgium again you will consider our hotel for accommodation. Best regards, Caroline Lahou General Manager

Erika, Dronten
4.6

06.05.2013

  • Total Rating
  • Efficiency and helpfulness of reception team
  • Standards of housekeeping and maintenance
  • Service and quality in bar and restaurant
  • Comfort of accommodation
  • Overall service and staff friendliness
Comments:

This was the second time I stayed at the Ramada Plaza. The first time was business driven, this time my stay was for pleasure. My first stay was over 5 years ago, so I was happily surprised to see a number of familiair faces. I noticed that the personell was still as friendly as the first timed I stayed here. For example, one of my friends ordered a drink unfamiliar to the bartender. After explaining what she wanted exactly, the bartender then looked it up on the internet to "get it right". It is exactly that 'little bit more' which would make me decide to stay at the Ramada Plaza again, whenever I will be in Antwerp.


Response:

Dear Erika Bentink, We are very proud and very pleased to accommodate you often as one of our frequent guests who choose Ramada Plaza Antwerp every time they want to visit our city. Returning guest are a big bonus for every hotel as they can measure over and over again how good a hotel is and stays, with always innovating and questioning ourselves in order to improve and maintain our service and offered products and standards. Every time again, we have to provide this to each guest who checks in at the Ramada Plaza Antwerp. We hope that over the months and years to come, we will be able to show this to you over and over again. I wish you a lovely week and i hope to meet you again in the near future. Kind regards Caroline Lahou General Manager

Geoffrey, Carpinteria
5.0

04.05.2013

  • Total Rating
  • Efficiency and helpfulness of reception team
  • Standards of housekeeping and maintenance
  • Service and quality in bar and restaurant
  • Comfort of accommodation
  • Overall service and staff friendliness
Comments:

Excellent accommodation, very helpful staff and great restaurant.


Response:

Dear Geoffrey Stearns, Thank you for your positive response! I'm glad to inform my team about your wonderful time at Ramada Plaza Antwerp. I hope whenever you decide to come to Belgium again you will consider our hotel for accommodation. Best regards, Caroline Lahou General Manager

Barney, Brie Comte Robert
4.2

22.04.2013

  • Total Rating
  • Efficiency and helpfulness of reception team
  • Standards of housekeeping and maintenance
  • Service and quality in bar and restaurant
  • Comfort of accommodation
  • Overall service and staff friendliness
Comments:


Response:

Cher Barney Mud, Merci pour votre opinion sur votre séjour à Anvers. Je souhaite vous racceuillir une prochaine fois à Ramada Plaza Antwerp! Meilleures salutation, Caroline Lahou General Manager