Reviews

Ken, Tølløse
4.5

21.04.2014

  • Total Rating
  • Efficiency and helpfulness of reception team
  • Standards of housekeeping and maintenance
  • Service and quality in bar and restaurant
  • Comfort of accommodation
  • Overall service and staff friendliness
Comments:

We were in Antwerp to bike and got some very helpfull information form a Young man in the recepption. Overall, the staff in the reception was very friendly. Thanks for a joyfull stay. Ken Hyld


Response:

Dear Mr Hyld, Thank you very much for your giving us your most appreciated rating of your most recent stay at Ramada Plaza Antwerp. We like for all of our guests to enjoy the same happy feeling en benefit from our standards and service. Perhaps next time when you are in Antwerpen you can share with us where exactly you rode with your bike, so we can share this with other guests who come with bikes to our sparkling city and want to explore this way the city. I wish you a happy weekend and we look forward to your next stay in Antwerpen and perhaps then you can enjoy a typical Belgian beer and a meal of our Premtime menu in our Gozo bar again. Kind regards Caroline Lahou General Manager

Peter, Rotherham
4.8

15.04.2014

  • Total Rating
  • Efficiency and helpfulness of reception team
  • Standards of housekeeping and maintenance
  • Service and quality in bar and restaurant
  • Comfort of accommodation
  • Overall service and staff friendliness
Comments:

very nice, could have done with a deep clean around the bath/shower and cheaper car parking.


Response:

Dear Mr Hunter, Thank you very much for writing your sentiments regarding your recent stay in Ramada Plaza Antwerp. Regarding a deep cleaning around the bath/shower, this is something we focus very hard on. We have started with new ecological products which are safer for the environment and should help us with improving and maintaining the standards of cleaning which are our main focus at this moment. We work also hard on preventive maintenance regularly for benefit of all of our guests. In relation to parking, this is a price what most hotels in Antwerpen ask and what we believe is a fair price for parking underground for 24hrs period. Kind regards Caroline Lahou General Manager

Gianni, Carmignano di Brenta
5.0

14.04.2014

  • Total Rating
  • Efficiency and helpfulness of reception team
  • Standards of housekeeping and maintenance
  • Service and quality in bar and restaurant
  • Comfort of accommodation
  • Overall service and staff friendliness
Comments:


Response:

Dear Mr Guidolin, Thank you very much for your giving us your most appreciated rating of your most recent stay at Ramada Plaza Antwerp. We like for all of our guests to enjoy the same happy feeling en benefit from our standards and service. I wish you a happy weekend and we look forward to your next stay in Antwerpen and perhaps then you can enjoy a typical Belgian beer and a meal of our Premtime menu in our Gozo bar again. Kind regards Caroline Lahou General Manager

patrick, Tielt
4.0

08.04.2014

  • Total Rating
  • Efficiency and helpfulness of reception team
  • Standards of housekeeping and maintenance
  • Service and quality in bar and restaurant
  • Comfort of accommodation
  • Overall service and staff friendliness
Comments:


Response:

Geachte heer Meerschman, We zijn zeer verheugd dat u zeer goed heeft kunnen genieten van de service en kwaliteit die Ramada Plaza Antwerp heel hoog in het vaandel draagt. Dit gevoel van tevredenheid en comfort trachten wij ten allen tijde te bezorgen aan al onze gasten die ons verkiezen voor een uitstap in Antwerpen of voor een zakelijke aangelegenheid. Wij hopen u dan nog vaker als trouwe gast te mogen begroeten in Ramada Plaza Antwerp telkens u een uitstap plant in onze bruisende metropool. Met vriendelijke groeten Caroline Lahou General Manager

Ferdinand, Bilzen
4.6

26.03.2014

  • Total Rating
  • Efficiency and helpfulness of reception team
  • Standards of housekeeping and maintenance
  • Service and quality in bar and restaurant
  • Comfort of accommodation
  • Overall service and staff friendliness
Comments:


Response:

Geachte heer Jeurissen, We zijn zeer verheugd dat u zeer goed heeft kunnen genieten van de service en kwaliteit die Ramada Plaza Antwerp heel hoog in het vaandel draagt. Dit gevoel van tevredenheid en comfort trachten wij ten allen tijde te bezorgen aan al onze gasten die ons verkiezen voor een uitstap in Antwerpen of voor een zakelijke aangelegenheid. Wij hopen u dan nog vaker als trouwe gast te mogen begroeten in Ramada Plaza Antwerp telkens u in onze bruisende metropool wordt verwacht. Met vriendelijke groeten Caroline Lahou General Manager

Natalie, Brugge
4.4

19.03.2014

  • Total Rating
  • Efficiency and helpfulness of reception team
  • Standards of housekeeping and maintenance
  • Service and quality in bar and restaurant
  • Comfort of accommodation
  • Overall service and staff friendliness
Comments:


Response:

Geachte mevrouw Bonte, We zijn zeer verheugd dat u zeer goed heeft kunnen genieten van de service en kwaliteit die Ramada Plaza Antwerp heel hoog in het vaandel draagt. Dit gevoel van tevredenheid en comfort trachten wij ten allen tijde te bezorgen aan al onze gasten die ons verkiezen voor een uitstap in Antwerpen of voor een zakelijke aangelegenheid. Wij hopen u dan nog vaker als trouwe gast te mogen begroeten in Ramada Plaza Antwerp telkens u in onze bruisende metropool wordt verwacht. Met vriendelijke groeten Caroline Lahou General Manager

Henk, Rotterdam
4.2

17.03.2014

  • Total Rating
  • Efficiency and helpfulness of reception team
  • Standards of housekeeping and maintenance
  • Service and quality in bar and restaurant
  • Comfort of accommodation
  • Overall service and staff friendliness
Comments:

Good !


Response:

Geachte heer Klock, We zijn zeer verheugd dat u zeer goed heeft kunnen genieten van de service en kwaliteit die Ramada Plaza Antwerp heel hoog in het vaandel draagt. Dit gevoel van tevredenheid en comfort trachten wij ten allen tijde te bezorgen aan al onze gasten die ons verkiezen voor een uitstap in Antwerpen of voor een zakelijke aangelegenheid. Wij hopen u dan nog vaker als trouwe gast te mogen begroeten in Ramada Plaza Antwerp telkens u in onze bruisende metropool wordt verwacht. Met vriendelijke groeten Caroline Lahou General Manager

Maria Rosa, Roma
4.3

17.02.2014

  • Total Rating
  • Efficiency and helpfulness of reception team
  • Standards of housekeeping and maintenance
  • Service and quality in bar and restaurant
  • Comfort of accommodation
  • Overall service and staff friendliness
Comments:


Response:

Dear Ms Virdis, Thank you very much for your giving us your most appreciated rating of your most recent stay at Ramada Plaza Antwerp. We like for all of our guests to enjoy the same happy feeling en benefit from our standards and service. I wish you a happy weekend and we look forward to your next stay in Antwerpen and perhaps then you can enjoy a typical Belgian beer and a meal of our Premtime menu in our Gozo bar. Kind regards Caroline Lahou General Manager

Leo, Arnhem
5.0

02.02.2014

  • Total Rating
  • Efficiency and helpfulness of reception team
  • Standards of housekeeping and maintenance
  • Service and quality in bar and restaurant
  • Comfort of accommodation
  • Overall service and staff friendliness
Comments:

De verhouding prijs/kwaliteit is prima in balans. Prima kamers, zeer vriendelijke medewerkster aan de receptie die me prima wist te helpen met de WiFi verbinding.


Response:

Geachte heer Van Der Moolen, We zijn zeer verheugd dat u zeer goed heeft kunnen genieten van de service en kwaliteit die Ramada Plaza Antwerp heel hoog in het vaandel draagt. Dit gevoel van tevredenheid en comfort trachten wij ten allen tijde te bezorgen aan al onze gasten die ons verkiezen voor een uitstap in Antwerpen of voor een zakelijke aangelegenheid. Wij hopen u dan nog vaker als trouwe gast te mogen begroeten in Ramada Plaza Antwerp telkens u in onze bruisende metropool wordt verwacht. Met vriendelijke groeten Caroline Lahou General Manager

Jennifer, Grovetown
4.6

24.11.2013

  • Total Rating
  • Efficiency and helpfulness of reception team
  • Standards of housekeeping and maintenance
  • Service and quality in bar and restaurant
  • Comfort of accommodation
  • Overall service and staff friendliness
Comments:

Will definitely stay here again next year. The reception staff, bar staff and housekeeping were above and beyond friendly and very helpful. Thank you for making our stay so comfortable and welcoming!


Response:

Dear Jennifer Sharp, Thank you so much for your recent stay at Ramada Plaza Antwerp. We are committed to caring for the needs of guest and are always very pleased when our most esteemed guests are really enjoying their stay with us. We would be very proud to give you again a warm welcome in our hotel. Warmest Regards, Caroline Lahou General Manager