Reviews

Anon,
4.4

20.03.2018

  • Total Rating
  • Efficiency and helpfulness of reception team
  • Standards of housekeeping and maintenance
  • Service and quality in bar and restaurant
  • Comfort of accommodation
  • Overall service and staff friendliness
Comments:

We didn't like to arrive at about 22.00 Hrs, finding the parkinghouse full. On inquiring at the reception desk we found out, that you only have 40 parking spots. This was the second time we couldn't park after a long and weary travel. We disliked that a lot.


Response:

Dear Robert, Thank you for taking time to share your valuable review. We are so sorry to hear that your recent stay at our hotel was not very satisfying due to the parking issues. Please accept our sincere apologies for the inconvenience and we certainly understand your frustration. As you have already noticed, we have limited places in our parking at €15 / day. We do have alternative free parking available not far from the hotel. Our receptionists can provide the guests with accurate information and maps. Once again, we appreciate your feedback. They are very important to us and help us to improve our service quality. We believe the room and rest of the facilities were to your satisfaction. We hope to welcome you again in the future. All the best. Jan-Willem Roenhorst, General manager

Anon,
5.0

19.03.2018

  • Total Rating
  • Efficiency and helpfulness of reception team
  • Standards of housekeeping and maintenance
  • Service and quality in bar and restaurant
  • Comfort of accommodation
  • Overall service and staff friendliness
Comments:


Response:

Anon,
5.0

02.12.2017

  • Total Rating
  • Efficiency and helpfulness of reception team
  • Standards of housekeeping and maintenance
  • Service and quality in bar and restaurant
  • Comfort of accommodation
  • Overall service and staff friendliness
Comments:


Response:

Dear Mr Aljameel, Thank you very much to share your opinion with us. Nice to see you enjoyed your stay with us and you are happy about the service we provide. We hope to welcome you back soon In our hotel! Kind regards, Petra Maes Front Desk Manager

Anon,
4.8

18.10.2017

  • Total Rating
  • Efficiency and helpfulness of reception team
  • Standards of housekeeping and maintenance
  • Service and quality in bar and restaurant
  • Comfort of accommodation
  • Overall service and staff friendliness
Comments:

Great service, friendly people and nice breakfast. The only thing we missed was a shower curtain in the bathroom


Response:

Dear Mr Leeflang, Thank you very much for your stay in Ramada Plaza Antwerp. We look forward in welcoming you again in our hotel a next time. It's always pleasant for us to receive fine comments like the ones you have written in your review. Your remark on missing out on a shower curtain will be passed on to our housekeeping team to ensure their follow up on this issue and to improve for the future. Kind regards Jan-Willem Roenhorst General Manager

Anon,
5.0

16.10.2017

  • Total Rating
  • Efficiency and helpfulness of reception team
  • Standards of housekeeping and maintenance
  • Service and quality in bar and restaurant
  • Comfort of accommodation
  • Overall service and staff friendliness
Comments:


Response:

Geachte mevrouw Jansen, Beste Lobke, Het verheugt ons zeer dat uw verblijf in Ramada Plaza Antwerp u reuze is bevallen. Dit is een gevoel dat wij trachten elke gast te bezorgen die in ons hotel verblijft, ongeacht voor welke reden. Hopelijk heeft u nog de tijd om een eventuele volgende keer te genieten van een klein hapje of drankje in onze Gozo bar. Dit kan deugd doen na een dagje uit in onze bruisende metropool Antwerpen. Met vriendelijke groeten Jan-Willem Roenhorst. General Manager

Anon,
5.0

28.09.2017

  • Total Rating
  • Efficiency and helpfulness of reception team
  • Standards of housekeeping and maintenance
  • Service and quality in bar and restaurant
  • Comfort of accommodation
  • Overall service and staff friendliness
Comments:

We have enjoyed our stay in your hotel, we will be coming back one day


Response:

Dear Mr Mahamboult-Sebo, Thank you very much for your kind words in relation to your recent stay in Ramada Plaza Antwerp. We very much look forward to your next arrival and stay to make it equally good as the past one or even better. Kind regards Jan-Willem Roenhorst General Manager

Anon,
5.0

26.09.2017

  • Total Rating
  • Efficiency and helpfulness of reception team
  • Standards of housekeeping and maintenance
  • Service and quality in bar and restaurant
  • Comfort of accommodation
  • Overall service and staff friendliness
Comments:

Nice stay, good price, kind service.


Response:

Dear Mr Royer, Thank you very much for your kind words in relation to your recent stay in Ramada Plaza Antwerp. We very much look forward to your next arrival and stay to make it equally good as the past one or even better. Perhaps you will then also have the time and opportunity to enjoy a typical Belgian beer in our Gozo bar or a small snack or a diner in the evening. Kind regards Jan-Willem Roenhorst General Manager

Anon,
4.4

04.09.2017

  • Total Rating
  • Efficiency and helpfulness of reception team
  • Standards of housekeeping and maintenance
  • Service and quality in bar and restaurant
  • Comfort of accommodation
  • Overall service and staff friendliness
Comments:

All in all very good


Response:

Anon,
5.0

03.09.2017

  • Total Rating
  • Efficiency and helpfulness of reception team
  • Standards of housekeeping and maintenance
  • Service and quality in bar and restaurant
  • Comfort of accommodation
  • Overall service and staff friendliness
Comments:

It was a pleasure staying at your hotel. Thanks so much.


Response:

Anon,
4.0

01.08.2017

  • Total Rating
  • Efficiency and helpfulness of reception team
  • Standards of housekeeping and maintenance
  • Service and quality in bar and restaurant
  • Comfort of accommodation
  • Overall service and staff friendliness
Comments:


Response:

dear Mr/Mrs Delbecque, Thank you very much for your stay in Ramada Plaza Antwerp. We are very pleased to learn from your grading you enjoyed a fine stay in Antwerpen. Looking forward to a possible next stay and arrival. Kind regards Anja Van Echelpoel Assistant General Manager