Reviews

André,
4.8

18.10.2017

  • Total Rating
  • Efficiency and helpfulness of reception team
  • Standards of housekeeping and maintenance
  • Service and quality in bar and restaurant
  • Comfort of accommodation
  • Overall service and staff friendliness
Comments:

Great service, friendly people and nice breakfast. The only thing we missed was a shower curtain in the bathroom


Response:

Dear Mr Leeflang, Thank you very much for your stay in Ramada Plaza Antwerp. We look forward in welcoming you again in our hotel a next time. It's always pleasant for us to receive fine comments like the ones you have written in your review. Your remark on missing out on a shower curtain will be passed on to our housekeeping team to ensure their follow up on this issue and to improve for the future. Kind regards Jan-Willem Roenhorst General Manager

Lobke,
5.0

16.10.2017

  • Total Rating
  • Efficiency and helpfulness of reception team
  • Standards of housekeeping and maintenance
  • Service and quality in bar and restaurant
  • Comfort of accommodation
  • Overall service and staff friendliness
Comments:


Response:

Geachte mevrouw Jansen, Beste Lobke, Het verheugt ons zeer dat uw verblijf in Ramada Plaza Antwerp u reuze is bevallen. Dit is een gevoel dat wij trachten elke gast te bezorgen die in ons hotel verblijft, ongeacht voor welke reden. Hopelijk heeft u nog de tijd om een eventuele volgende keer te genieten van een klein hapje of drankje in onze Gozo bar. Dit kan deugd doen na een dagje uit in onze bruisende metropool Antwerpen. Met vriendelijke groeten Jan-Willem Roenhorst. General Manager

Christian,
5.0

28.09.2017

  • Total Rating
  • Efficiency and helpfulness of reception team
  • Standards of housekeeping and maintenance
  • Service and quality in bar and restaurant
  • Comfort of accommodation
  • Overall service and staff friendliness
Comments:

We have enjoyed our stay in your hotel, we will be coming back one day


Response:

Dear Mr Mahamboult-Sebo, Thank you very much for your kind words in relation to your recent stay in Ramada Plaza Antwerp. We very much look forward to your next arrival and stay to make it equally good as the past one or even better. Kind regards Jan-Willem Roenhorst General Manager

Paul,
5.0

26.09.2017

  • Total Rating
  • Efficiency and helpfulness of reception team
  • Standards of housekeeping and maintenance
  • Service and quality in bar and restaurant
  • Comfort of accommodation
  • Overall service and staff friendliness
Comments:

Nice stay, good price, kind service.


Response:

Dear Mr Royer, Thank you very much for your kind words in relation to your recent stay in Ramada Plaza Antwerp. We very much look forward to your next arrival and stay to make it equally good as the past one or even better. Perhaps you will then also have the time and opportunity to enjoy a typical Belgian beer in our Gozo bar or a small snack or a diner in the evening. Kind regards Jan-Willem Roenhorst General Manager

Peter,
4.4

04.09.2017

  • Total Rating
  • Efficiency and helpfulness of reception team
  • Standards of housekeeping and maintenance
  • Service and quality in bar and restaurant
  • Comfort of accommodation
  • Overall service and staff friendliness
Comments:

All in all very good


Response:

fortunata,
5.0

03.09.2017

  • Total Rating
  • Efficiency and helpfulness of reception team
  • Standards of housekeeping and maintenance
  • Service and quality in bar and restaurant
  • Comfort of accommodation
  • Overall service and staff friendliness
Comments:

It was a pleasure staying at your hotel. Thanks so much.


Response:

Illya ,
4.0

01.08.2017

  • Total Rating
  • Efficiency and helpfulness of reception team
  • Standards of housekeeping and maintenance
  • Service and quality in bar and restaurant
  • Comfort of accommodation
  • Overall service and staff friendliness
Comments:


Response:

dear Mr/Mrs Delbecque, Thank you very much for your stay in Ramada Plaza Antwerp. We are very pleased to learn from your grading you enjoyed a fine stay in Antwerpen. Looking forward to a possible next stay and arrival. Kind regards Anja Van Echelpoel Assistant General Manager

Christine,
5.0

29.07.2017

  • Total Rating
  • Efficiency and helpfulness of reception team
  • Standards of housekeeping and maintenance
  • Service and quality in bar and restaurant
  • Comfort of accommodation
  • Overall service and staff friendliness
Comments:

Thank you for a fantastic stay, lovely hotel and excellent staff.


Response:

Dear Ms Serrao Allen, Dear Christine, We thank you very much for having chosen Ramada Plaza Antwerp for your stay in July in Antwerpen. Nothing can please us more to learn that you enjoyed to the fullest your stay, our hospitality and the warm feeling you experienced. Me and all of my colleagues sincerely hope we can welcome you more often in the near future. Kind regards Anja Van Echelpoel Assistant General Manager

Henri,
3.8

28.06.2017

  • Total Rating
  • Efficiency and helpfulness of reception team
  • Standards of housekeeping and maintenance
  • Service and quality in bar and restaurant
  • Comfort of accommodation
  • Overall service and staff friendliness
Comments:

Wij hebben genoten van ons verblijf. Vriendelijk personeel, mooie kamer. 1 puntje van kritiek: de airco van de kamer deed het niet en aangezien er geen raam openkan was het heel erg warm en hadden wij nood aan frisse lucht.


Response:

Edith,
5.0

10.05.2017

  • Total Rating
  • Efficiency and helpfulness of reception team
  • Standards of housekeeping and maintenance
  • Service and quality in bar and restaurant
  • Comfort of accommodation
  • Overall service and staff friendliness
Comments:


Response:

Geachte mevrouw Goossens, Heel mooie beoordeling, heel erg bedankt hiervoor! Het is super fijn om te lezen dat uw verblijf zo goed is bevallen. Hopelijk tot een volgende keer! Caroline Lahou General Manager