Reviews

Henk, Rotterdam
4.2

17.03.2014

  • Total Rating
  • Efficiency and helpfulness of reception team
  • Standards of housekeeping and maintenance
  • Service and quality in bar and restaurant
  • Comfort of accommodation
  • Overall service and staff friendliness
Comments:

Good !


Response:

Geachte heer Klock, We zijn zeer verheugd dat u zeer goed heeft kunnen genieten van de service en kwaliteit die Ramada Plaza Antwerp heel hoog in het vaandel draagt. Dit gevoel van tevredenheid en comfort trachten wij ten allen tijde te bezorgen aan al onze gasten die ons verkiezen voor een uitstap in Antwerpen of voor een zakelijke aangelegenheid. Wij hopen u dan nog vaker als trouwe gast te mogen begroeten in Ramada Plaza Antwerp telkens u in onze bruisende metropool wordt verwacht. Met vriendelijke groeten Caroline Lahou General Manager

Maria Rosa, Roma
4.3

17.02.2014

  • Total Rating
  • Efficiency and helpfulness of reception team
  • Standards of housekeeping and maintenance
  • Service and quality in bar and restaurant
  • Comfort of accommodation
  • Overall service and staff friendliness
Comments:


Response:

Dear Ms Virdis, Thank you very much for your giving us your most appreciated rating of your most recent stay at Ramada Plaza Antwerp. We like for all of our guests to enjoy the same happy feeling en benefit from our standards and service. I wish you a happy weekend and we look forward to your next stay in Antwerpen and perhaps then you can enjoy a typical Belgian beer and a meal of our Premtime menu in our Gozo bar. Kind regards Caroline Lahou General Manager

Leo, Arnhem
5.0

02.02.2014

  • Total Rating
  • Efficiency and helpfulness of reception team
  • Standards of housekeeping and maintenance
  • Service and quality in bar and restaurant
  • Comfort of accommodation
  • Overall service and staff friendliness
Comments:

De verhouding prijs/kwaliteit is prima in balans. Prima kamers, zeer vriendelijke medewerkster aan de receptie die me prima wist te helpen met de WiFi verbinding.


Response:

Geachte heer Van Der Moolen, We zijn zeer verheugd dat u zeer goed heeft kunnen genieten van de service en kwaliteit die Ramada Plaza Antwerp heel hoog in het vaandel draagt. Dit gevoel van tevredenheid en comfort trachten wij ten allen tijde te bezorgen aan al onze gasten die ons verkiezen voor een uitstap in Antwerpen of voor een zakelijke aangelegenheid. Wij hopen u dan nog vaker als trouwe gast te mogen begroeten in Ramada Plaza Antwerp telkens u in onze bruisende metropool wordt verwacht. Met vriendelijke groeten Caroline Lahou General Manager

Jennifer, Grovetown
4.6

24.11.2013

  • Total Rating
  • Efficiency and helpfulness of reception team
  • Standards of housekeeping and maintenance
  • Service and quality in bar and restaurant
  • Comfort of accommodation
  • Overall service and staff friendliness
Comments:

Will definitely stay here again next year. The reception staff, bar staff and housekeeping were above and beyond friendly and very helpful. Thank you for making our stay so comfortable and welcoming!


Response:

Dear Jennifer Sharp, Thank you so much for your recent stay at Ramada Plaza Antwerp. We are committed to caring for the needs of guest and are always very pleased when our most esteemed guests are really enjoying their stay with us. We would be very proud to give you again a warm welcome in our hotel. Warmest Regards, Caroline Lahou General Manager

Lorena , Fontaneto d'Agogna (NO)
5.0

22.10.2013

  • Total Rating
  • Efficiency and helpfulness of reception team
  • Standards of housekeeping and maintenance
  • Service and quality in bar and restaurant
  • Comfort of accommodation
  • Overall service and staff friendliness
Comments:


Response:

Dear Ms. Lazzari, Thank you so much for your recent stay at Ramada Plaza Antwerp. We are committed to caring for the needs of guest and are always very pleased when our most esteemed guests are really enjoying their stay with us. We would be very proud to give you again a warm welcome in our hotel. Warmest Regards, Caroline Lahou General Manager

Katy, Neckarwestheim
5.0

14.10.2013

  • Total Rating
  • Efficiency and helpfulness of reception team
  • Standards of housekeeping and maintenance
  • Service and quality in bar and restaurant
  • Comfort of accommodation
  • Overall service and staff friendliness
Comments:

Voor de 3 keer in Ramada Plaza Hotel,is een goed Hotel :-) Wij waren tevreden


Response:

Beste Katy , Wij hebben uw feedback betreffende uw recent verblijf bij Ramada Plaza Antwerp goed ontvangen en danken u om uw positieve ervaring met ons te delen. Uw vertrouwen en opinie zijn zéér belangrijk voor ons en wij hopen dan ook van harte dat u deze recente ervaring zal delen met uw familie, vrienden en collega’s. Wij danken u nogmaals voor uw hulp, en kijken er naar uit om u binnenkort opnieuw te mogen verwelkomen bij Ramada Plaza Antwerp. Met vriendelijke groeten, Caroline Lahou General Manager

Yasmina, Kessel-Lo
4.3

18.09.2013

  • Total Rating
  • Efficiency and helpfulness of reception team
  • Standards of housekeeping and maintenance
  • Service and quality in bar and restaurant
  • Comfort of accommodation
  • Overall service and staff friendliness
Comments:

Het beste hotel dat ik ooit geboekt heb. Hele gezellige, aangename en warme kamer. BESTE bed ooit! Wat een zalig matras, kussen én deken! Hier kom ik zeker nog eens langs. Vriendelijk personeel, goed gelegen, makkelijk bereikbaar ... Echt een heel fijn hotel!


Response:

Beste Yasmina Aarabe, Hartelijk dank voor uw positieve reactie naar aanleiding van uw recent verblijf in het Ramada Plaza Antwerp. Vanzelfsprekend zijn wij verheugd omtrent uw aanbeveling en kijken wij er alvast naar uit opnieuw bij ons te mogen verwelkomen. Met vriendelijke groeten, Caroline Lahou General Manager

Maryse, Sint-Niklaas
5.0

12.08.2013

  • Total Rating
  • Efficiency and helpfulness of reception team
  • Standards of housekeeping and maintenance
  • Service and quality in bar and restaurant
  • Comfort of accommodation
  • Overall service and staff friendliness
Comments:

I was really happy with the profesional service


Response:

Dear Mrs Yangbia, Thank you very much for your stay at Ramada Plaza Antwerp. We appreciate your valued feedback very much and I will share your positive words to my entire staff, who gave you a feeling home away from home. It's our aim to provide all of our valued guests with the exact same feeling. We hope that you will become one of our many frequent returning guests that like and value the efforts we make in maintaining and improving our service promise. That is what Ramada stands for. Kind regards Caroline Lahou General Manager

Kevin, Preston
5.0

05.08.2013

  • Total Rating
  • Efficiency and helpfulness of reception team
  • Standards of housekeeping and maintenance
  • Service and quality in bar and restaurant
  • Comfort of accommodation
  • Overall service and staff friendliness
Comments:

Our first time at the Ramada and we were both very impressed with the quality of service and the friendliness of the staff. Very Enjoyable.


Response:

Dear Mr. Mortimer, Thank you for your positive response! I'm glad to inform my team about your wonderful time at Ramada Plaza Antwerp. I hope whenever you decide to come to Belgium again you will consider our hotel for accommodation. Best regards, Caroline Lahou General Manager

Renaat, Vilvoorde
5.0

14.07.2013

  • Total Rating
  • Efficiency and helpfulness of reception team
  • Standards of housekeeping and maintenance
  • Service and quality in bar and restaurant
  • Comfort of accommodation
  • Overall service and staff friendliness
Comments:

Super hotel met alles erop en eraan, geweldig doe zo verder.


Response:

Beste Renaat Debruyne, Hartelijk dank voor uw positieve reactie naar aanleiding van uw recent verblijf in het Ramada Plaza Antwerp. Vanzelfsprekend zijn wij verheugd omtrent uw aanbeveling en kijken wij er alvast naar uit opnieuw bij ons te mogen verwelkomen. Steeds tot uw dienst & vriendelijke groeten, Caroline Lahou - General Manager