Reviews

Emilius, Nijmegen
4.0

02.12.2014

  • Total Rating
  • Efficiency and helpfulness of reception team
  • Standards of housekeeping and maintenance
  • Service and quality in bar and restaurant
  • Comfort of accommodation
  • Overall service and staff friendliness
Comments:

Our brief stay was excellent. Room was tidy, clean and comfortable. Excellent value for money.


Response:

Geachte heer Hummelink. Hartelijk dank voor het evalueren van uw verblijf in Ramada Plaza Antwerp. Wij zijn blij en trots te vernemen dat u daadwerkelijk heft genoten van een aangenaam verblijf dat geheel naar uw veronderstelling was. Dit gevoel wensen wij dat al onze gasten eveneens kunnen ervaren voor welke gelegenheid dan ook. Graag verwelkomen wij u nogmaals in onze bruisende metropool Antwerpen. Met vriendelijke groeten Caroline Lahou General Manager

koen, rummen
4.8

24.11.2014

  • Total Rating
  • Efficiency and helpfulness of reception team
  • Standards of housekeeping and maintenance
  • Service and quality in bar and restaurant
  • Comfort of accommodation
  • Overall service and staff friendliness
Comments:


Response:

Geachte heer Maris, Hartelijk dank voor het uitkiezen van Ramada Plaza Antwerp om te genieten van de pracht en praal die de metropool Antwerpen te bieden heeft. Het is ons streven om elke gast die bij ons reserveert hetzelfde positieve gevoel te bezorgen, die graag doen terugkeren bij een volgende gelegenheid. We hopen u dan nog vaker te mogen verwelkomen te Antwerpen zodat u opnieuw kan genieten van een welgekomen ontspannen verblijf en de unieke sfeer van Antwerpen. Met vriendelijke groeten Caroline Lahou General Manager

Kirstin, Nispen
4.2

12.11.2014

  • Total Rating
  • Efficiency and helpfulness of reception team
  • Standards of housekeeping and maintenance
  • Service and quality in bar and restaurant
  • Comfort of accommodation
  • Overall service and staff friendliness
Comments:


Response:

Geachte mevrouw Aerts, Bedankt voor het invullen van onze enquête na uw genoten verblijf in Ramada Plaza Antwerp. We danken u van harte voor deze waardering. Dit geeft ons de gelegenheid om te evalueren wat kan worden verbeterd en welke sterke punten als heel positief ervaren worden door onze gasten. Ik hoop u nogmaals en vaker te mogen begroeten als u opnieuw een uitstap plant of een dagtrip naar onze boeiende metropool Antwerpen. Met vriendelijke groeten Caroline Lahou General Manager

Steven, Lommel
4.0

02.11.2014

  • Total Rating
  • Efficiency and helpfulness of reception team
  • Standards of housekeeping and maintenance
  • Service and quality in bar and restaurant
  • Comfort of accommodation
  • Overall service and staff friendliness
Comments:


Response:

Geachte heer Tielen, Hartelijk dank voor uw recente verblijf in Ramada Plaza Antwerp en uw waardering te tonen via deze review. We zijn zeer verheugd te ervaren dat u van alle faciliteiten van het hotel en de vriendelijkheid van ons personeel ten volle hebt kunnen genieten. Dit gevoel van tevredenheid is ons streven om alle gasten te kunnen laten ervaren. We hopen van harte u nogmaals en vaker te mogen begroeten telkens u onze bruisende metropool wil verkennen. Met vriendelijke groeten Caroline Lahou General Manager

Ken, Tølløse
4.5

21.04.2014

  • Total Rating
  • Efficiency and helpfulness of reception team
  • Standards of housekeeping and maintenance
  • Service and quality in bar and restaurant
  • Comfort of accommodation
  • Overall service and staff friendliness
Comments:

We were in Antwerp to bike and got some very helpfull information form a Young man in the recepption. Overall, the staff in the reception was very friendly. Thanks for a joyfull stay. Ken Hyld


Response:

Dear Mr Hyld, Thank you very much for your giving us your most appreciated rating of your most recent stay at Ramada Plaza Antwerp. We like for all of our guests to enjoy the same happy feeling en benefit from our standards and service. Perhaps next time when you are in Antwerpen you can share with us where exactly you rode with your bike, so we can share this with other guests who come with bikes to our sparkling city and want to explore this way the city. I wish you a happy weekend and we look forward to your next stay in Antwerpen and perhaps then you can enjoy a typical Belgian beer and a meal of our Premtime menu in our Gozo bar again. Kind regards Caroline Lahou General Manager

Peter, Rotherham
4.8

15.04.2014

  • Total Rating
  • Efficiency and helpfulness of reception team
  • Standards of housekeeping and maintenance
  • Service and quality in bar and restaurant
  • Comfort of accommodation
  • Overall service and staff friendliness
Comments:

very nice, could have done with a deep clean around the bath/shower and cheaper car parking.


Response:

Dear Mr Hunter, Thank you very much for writing your sentiments regarding your recent stay in Ramada Plaza Antwerp. Regarding a deep cleaning around the bath/shower, this is something we focus very hard on. We have started with new ecological products which are safer for the environment and should help us with improving and maintaining the standards of cleaning which are our main focus at this moment. We work also hard on preventive maintenance regularly for benefit of all of our guests. In relation to parking, this is a price what most hotels in Antwerpen ask and what we believe is a fair price for parking underground for 24hrs period. Kind regards Caroline Lahou General Manager

Gianni, Carmignano di Brenta
5.0

14.04.2014

  • Total Rating
  • Efficiency and helpfulness of reception team
  • Standards of housekeeping and maintenance
  • Service and quality in bar and restaurant
  • Comfort of accommodation
  • Overall service and staff friendliness
Comments:


Response:

Dear Mr Guidolin, Thank you very much for your giving us your most appreciated rating of your most recent stay at Ramada Plaza Antwerp. We like for all of our guests to enjoy the same happy feeling en benefit from our standards and service. I wish you a happy weekend and we look forward to your next stay in Antwerpen and perhaps then you can enjoy a typical Belgian beer and a meal of our Premtime menu in our Gozo bar again. Kind regards Caroline Lahou General Manager

patrick, Tielt
4.0

08.04.2014

  • Total Rating
  • Efficiency and helpfulness of reception team
  • Standards of housekeeping and maintenance
  • Service and quality in bar and restaurant
  • Comfort of accommodation
  • Overall service and staff friendliness
Comments:


Response:

Geachte heer Meerschman, We zijn zeer verheugd dat u zeer goed heeft kunnen genieten van de service en kwaliteit die Ramada Plaza Antwerp heel hoog in het vaandel draagt. Dit gevoel van tevredenheid en comfort trachten wij ten allen tijde te bezorgen aan al onze gasten die ons verkiezen voor een uitstap in Antwerpen of voor een zakelijke aangelegenheid. Wij hopen u dan nog vaker als trouwe gast te mogen begroeten in Ramada Plaza Antwerp telkens u een uitstap plant in onze bruisende metropool. Met vriendelijke groeten Caroline Lahou General Manager

Ferdinand, Bilzen
4.6

26.03.2014

  • Total Rating
  • Efficiency and helpfulness of reception team
  • Standards of housekeeping and maintenance
  • Service and quality in bar and restaurant
  • Comfort of accommodation
  • Overall service and staff friendliness
Comments:


Response:

Geachte heer Jeurissen, We zijn zeer verheugd dat u zeer goed heeft kunnen genieten van de service en kwaliteit die Ramada Plaza Antwerp heel hoog in het vaandel draagt. Dit gevoel van tevredenheid en comfort trachten wij ten allen tijde te bezorgen aan al onze gasten die ons verkiezen voor een uitstap in Antwerpen of voor een zakelijke aangelegenheid. Wij hopen u dan nog vaker als trouwe gast te mogen begroeten in Ramada Plaza Antwerp telkens u in onze bruisende metropool wordt verwacht. Met vriendelijke groeten Caroline Lahou General Manager

Natalie, Brugge
4.4

19.03.2014

  • Total Rating
  • Efficiency and helpfulness of reception team
  • Standards of housekeeping and maintenance
  • Service and quality in bar and restaurant
  • Comfort of accommodation
  • Overall service and staff friendliness
Comments:


Response:

Geachte mevrouw Bonte, We zijn zeer verheugd dat u zeer goed heeft kunnen genieten van de service en kwaliteit die Ramada Plaza Antwerp heel hoog in het vaandel draagt. Dit gevoel van tevredenheid en comfort trachten wij ten allen tijde te bezorgen aan al onze gasten die ons verkiezen voor een uitstap in Antwerpen of voor een zakelijke aangelegenheid. Wij hopen u dan nog vaker als trouwe gast te mogen begroeten in Ramada Plaza Antwerp telkens u in onze bruisende metropool wordt verwacht. Met vriendelijke groeten Caroline Lahou General Manager