Reviews

Illya ,
4.0

01.08.2017

  • Total Rating
  • Efficiency and helpfulness of reception team
  • Standards of housekeeping and maintenance
  • Service and quality in bar and restaurant
  • Comfort of accommodation
  • Overall service and staff friendliness
Comments:


Response:

dear Mr/Mrs Delbecque, Thank you very much for your stay in Ramada Plaza Antwerp. We are very pleased to learn from your grading you enjoyed a fine stay in Antwerpen. Looking forward to a possible next stay and arrival. Kind regards Anja Van Echelpoel Assistant General Manager

Christine,
5.0

29.07.2017

  • Total Rating
  • Efficiency and helpfulness of reception team
  • Standards of housekeeping and maintenance
  • Service and quality in bar and restaurant
  • Comfort of accommodation
  • Overall service and staff friendliness
Comments:

Thank you for a fantastic stay, lovely hotel and excellent staff.


Response:

Dear Ms Serrao Allen, Dear Christine, We thank you very much for having chosen Ramada Plaza Antwerp for your stay in July in Antwerpen. Nothing can please us more to learn that you enjoyed to the fullest your stay, our hospitality and the warm feeling you experienced. Me and all of my colleagues sincerely hope we can welcome you more often in the near future. Kind regards Anja Van Echelpoel Assistant General Manager

Henri,
3.8

28.06.2017

  • Total Rating
  • Efficiency and helpfulness of reception team
  • Standards of housekeeping and maintenance
  • Service and quality in bar and restaurant
  • Comfort of accommodation
  • Overall service and staff friendliness
Comments:

Wij hebben genoten van ons verblijf. Vriendelijk personeel, mooie kamer. 1 puntje van kritiek: de airco van de kamer deed het niet en aangezien er geen raam openkan was het heel erg warm en hadden wij nood aan frisse lucht.


Response:

Edith,
5.0

10.05.2017

  • Total Rating
  • Efficiency and helpfulness of reception team
  • Standards of housekeeping and maintenance
  • Service and quality in bar and restaurant
  • Comfort of accommodation
  • Overall service and staff friendliness
Comments:


Response:

Geachte mevrouw Goossens, Heel mooie beoordeling, heel erg bedankt hiervoor! Het is super fijn om te lezen dat uw verblijf zo goed is bevallen. Hopelijk tot een volgende keer! Caroline Lahou General Manager

Peter,
4.8

29.04.2017

  • Total Rating
  • Efficiency and helpfulness of reception team
  • Standards of housekeeping and maintenance
  • Service and quality in bar and restaurant
  • Comfort of accommodation
  • Overall service and staff friendliness
Comments:


Response:

Dear Mr Tornquist, Very nice review, thank you very much for this! It's great to read that your stay was so good. Hopefully until a next time in Ramada Plaza Antwerp Caroline Lahou General Manager

HEIDI,
5.0

14.02.2017

  • Total Rating
  • Efficiency and helpfulness of reception team
  • Standards of housekeeping and maintenance
  • Service and quality in bar and restaurant
  • Comfort of accommodation
  • Overall service and staff friendliness
Comments:


Response:

Geachte mevrouw Vanderstraeten, Het was voor ons een waar genoegen u te mogen verwelkomen in Ramada Plaza Antwerp. Deze waardering geeft ons veel voldoening en sterkt ons in onze overtuiging om zo voort te doen en al onze gasten trachten een zelfde tevreden gevoel over te houden van hun verblijf bij ons. Wij zeggen dan ook heel graag tot een volgende keer. Met vriendelijke groeten Caroline Lahou General Manager

Billy Ka Ming,
4.4

12.02.2017

  • Total Rating
  • Efficiency and helpfulness of reception team
  • Standards of housekeeping and maintenance
  • Service and quality in bar and restaurant
  • Comfort of accommodation
  • Overall service and staff friendliness
Comments:


Response:

Dear Mr Ming Lee, We thank you very much for being our guest in Ramada Plaza Antwerp and the positive evaluation you have given us from your stay. Our daily goal we make it to provide each guest a similar happy feeling when leaving the hotel and we hope that they will choose us again for a future visit to Antwerpen. King regards Caroline Lahou General Manager

Andi,
4.4

27.10.2015

  • Total Rating
  • Efficiency and helpfulness of reception team
  • Standards of housekeeping and maintenance
  • Service and quality in bar and restaurant
  • Comfort of accommodation
  • Overall service and staff friendliness
Comments:


Response:

Dear Mr Fosselle, Thank you very much for your recent stay at Ramada Plaza Antwerp. We are pleased to understand that you had a wonderful stay at our hotel. This is our goal day in day out to provide to each guest, no matter for what purpose of stay our property was selected. We look forward in welcoming again in the near future for your possible next stay in Antwerpen. Kind regards Caroline Lahou General Manager

Geert,
4.6

18.08.2015

  • Total Rating
  • Efficiency and helpfulness of reception team
  • Standards of housekeeping and maintenance
  • Service and quality in bar and restaurant
  • Comfort of accommodation
  • Overall service and staff friendliness
Comments:

Aangenaam verblijf met Jazz Middelheim-arrangement. Zeker voor herhaling vatbaar...!


Response:

Beste Mr Coussement, Hartelijk dank voor uw review. En inderdaad zien wij u hopelijk volgend jaar terug met Jazz Middelheim. Met vriendelijke groeten Caroline Lahou General Manager

Andries,
4.0

10.03.2015

  • Total Rating
  • Efficiency and helpfulness of reception team
  • Standards of housekeeping and maintenance
  • Service and quality in bar and restaurant
  • Comfort of accommodation
  • Overall service and staff friendliness
Comments:


Response:

Geachte heer Koster, Het doet ons veel plezier om deze waardering te krijgen en te lezen van uw verblijf in Antwerpen in het weekend van 7 tot maart . Dit sterkt ons in onze overtuiging dat onze vele inspanningen lonen die wij doen op gebied van onderhoud en netheid in onze kamers. Ook is het ons streven dat al onze medewerkers gedurende het ganse jaar de service promise van Ramada Plaza Antwerp uitdragen en iedere gast een unieke ervaring bezorgen voor welke gelegenheid zij ons hebben uitgekozen voor hun uitstap naar onze bruisende metropool. Heel graag tot weerziens. Met vriendelijke groeten Caroline Lahou General Manager